Education/CE Opportunities

Off the Hook: Reining In Telemedicine Challenges

Jul. 30, 2020

Off the Hook

Register Here

Ask TMG


Edge-U-Cate Study Programs

Jun. 23, 2020

STUDYING WITH OTHERS ALWAYS HELPS...    

www.edge-u-cate.com

It's great that you're planning your next professional activity.  We can help you reach your goal....  

  REGISTER FOR OUR HOUR LONG WEBINARS!!! 

Certification Focused Study Program

CPCS - July 14 - Sept 1          $309.00
       (Eight 1 hour programs)  

CPMSM - July 14 - Sept 15    $369.00
       (Ten 1 hour programs)

 Tuesdays at: 1:00pm Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific 

 Taught by Janet Wilson, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP

 

Register on our website:
http://www.reg.edge-u-cate.com 

 

Corporate Credentialing and Certification Study Programs 

Available On Site

State Associations - contact us for "bonus day" certification and credentialing programs live or via webinar 

       GO TO OUR WEBSITE TO REGISTER 

www.edge-u-cate.com

Registrations accepted on a first-come basis

JOIN US IN 2020 FOR OUR 19TH YEAR!!!!!!